Yes, you can. All your Canva designs are saved in your account. To access and edit them, simply head to canva.com, click on the design you wish to edit and add your changes. Afterwards, simply re-download your design. If you’ve purchased any premium images for one-time use, you have 24 hours to edit your design and re-download it for free. After 24 hours, you will have to repurchase the image when you download your design again.
We will keep all your information safe and secure and we want to make sure you know why, how and where we use your details. You can withdraw your permission at any time by emailing us at online@nationalgallery.co.uk or by updating your preferences here(add in link to pref centre when ready). Each email you receive will also include an option to unsubscribe.
×